Happy Friday!

We made it to the end of the week! I’ve got two exams ahead of me today, but once they’re over I’m planning on a relaxing evening before I re-start the studying engines. Sigh.

Here are a few things that make me smile and will hopefully do the same to you.

Saudade – how beautiful :)

I am sadly obsessed with this movie. I play it while I get ready in the morning. You really have to watch it all to the end, such a hilarious, and strangely committed, prank! “He is above the law!”

And I will leave with this: press play and dance your face off when it gets to 1:03.

Make sure to run rather than walk down the street at least once, talk to a friend you haven’t seen in a long time, eat dessert, read the news and learn something new this weekend! Have a most enjoyable day and weekend.

Leave a Reply

