Weekly Favourites 8

Wow, I sure didn’t expect my first week back to be so stressful already! I’ve barely had time to follow blogs, let alone finish all my readings and assignments. But there have definitely been some great moments this past week I’d love to share.

1. Having such amazing classes- I know I’ll probably hate them once essays and midterms are the next day, but they are all so interesting!

I'm going to be spending a lot of time in here

2. Arriving home from great nights out at 3am…and there still being enough going on in res to keep me up until 4.

3. Going downtown for the first time of the semester! I had a great night with two friends hitting up the clubs and bars, dancing, meeting people, listening to some great DJs and live music and enjoying the beautiful snow

4. Cake at church to celebrate a wonderful man’s 90th Birthday.

5. Crossing tons of things off my embarrassingly long to-do list

6. Last but not least….TOGA PARTIES!

 

SONG LOVE: Yellow Brick Road by Angus & Julia Stone

Leave a Reply

