Weekly Favourites 7

Here I am back in Guelph! I had an amazing last week in Vancouver but almost forgot how much I love Guelph. Vancouver is definitely where I want to live, but Guelph is the school for me.

1. So many little favourites, such as sushi dinners and nights at the local pub, that are so regular, yet make me smile.

2. Going to see Harry Potter again!

3. Going for walks along the water in the winter

4 . Settling back into residence and being with great friends again

5. Spanish class…most likely to be my favourite class this semester, it’s fun already

6. Warm coats that help me handle the 15 degree temperature difference between here and Vancouver!

 

SONG LOVE: Meet Me In The Basement by Broken Social Scene

Leave a Reply

