Weekly Favourites 6

A little late with this one, but here we go!

1. Sushi! I have missed this food so much while in Ontario

2. Community traditions…Every New Years Day, hundreds of people run into the ocean in Deep Cove as part of the Penguin Plunge. So much fun to watch or even participate in.

3. Snowshoeing up Mount Seymour!

4. Shopping in the states…didn’t get very much, but very satisfied with the things I did

5. More and more yoga…I’ve still been going every day (I missed two from a busy schedule, though) and feeling great!

6. Parents and siblings who will always come to the rescue…mine drove 30 minutes out of their way at 1am on New Years Eve to pick me up when I was stranded after my purse got stolen (what a great way to bring in the new year, huh?). At least I was safe and know that I can count on them in those situations.

 

SONG LOVE: Scar That Never Heals by Jeremy Fisher

Leave a Reply

