Weekly Favourites 3

Exam Week Edition! So many things have happened in seven days…it’s been pretty busy

1. Finishing all my exams! What a great feeling that is. I’ve barely had any sleep all week.

studying

2. This may sound crazy, but pulling an all-nighter in the Science Complex the night before my last final exam (economics) with two friends. And actually being productive and having a great time!

3. My suite’s Christmakkuh party, secret santa exchanges and drinking punch

4. Arriving home safely in Vancouver; getting to see my best friend and my family after 3 months

Home sweet home

5. Making embarrassingly large purchases in the liquor store

6. Realizing how awesome all my friends are, and that I’m surrounded by them :)

SONG LOVE: Let It Shine by Jeremy Fisher

1 Comment »

  1. […] Finishing all my exams! sweetermusic.wordpress.com […]

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

