Weekly Favourites 2

Happy December! One of my favourite months of the year is finally here, and let’s just say I am definitely up for the challenge of final exams, being in a long-distance relationship for a month and participating in the sport of Christmas shopping. In fact, I just got back from the mall after spending a good 2 hours there trying to pick out a secret santa present…and I’m exhausted before I’ve even started studying yet today. So here we have some of my favourites this week.

1. Spending last weekend away from university and having time to RELAX

2. Secret extra review sessions for econ!

3. Having dinner and treats with my DG in a cosy home nestled around the fireplace.

4. Clubbing downtown with friends I haven’t spent quality girl time with in ages! Not to mention $2 jagger bombs…

5. Using the cold weather as an excuse to cuddle with my boyfriend

6. Reading Harry Potter out loud to my friends over skype :)

SONG LOVE: A Love That Will Last by Renee Olstead

Leave a Reply

