Weekly Favourites

A new theme to keep me writing at least on a weekly basis…a list at the end of every week of my favourite happenings and little pleasures!

1. Phone calls that kept me up wayy too late with my best friend

2. Coming home in the evening to find approximately 50 cupcakes being made by my suitemates

3. Finally (mostly) understanding econ!

4. Mandarin oranges :)

5. Skype chats with the famjam

6. Getting an A+ on my geography research essay

 

SONG LOVE Here Comes Your Man by the Pixies

Leave a Reply

