Fatigue

August 3, 2010

I know that once the summer is over and the first half of September is through, I’m going to wish I took better advantage of summer break. I’m going to wish I spent more time with my friends in Vancouver, read more books, went to the beach more, and anything else I happen to be missing at that moment.

Not that I don’t love summer (I absolutely adore it), but I feel like I don’t have any reason to dread university starting again.

I’ve had an amazing summer so far; I’ve managed to go on vacations a few times, see a lot of friends who I’ve missed all year, made new friends and managed to make quite a lot of money as well.

Maybe I just get sick of doing the same thing for too long.

Leave a Reply

